Posted by: stevenpalomino | June 30, 2009

My Top 10 Best “Bolt” Scenes

I just got done watching Bolt and I absolutely love this movie. I’ve decided to rank my top 10 scenes.

Number 10: “Aliens!”

Aliens

Number 9: “Why you!”

Why You!

Number 8: “Is it a long message?”

message

Number 7: Rhino with chocolate bar in cheek.

Cheeky

Number 6: “Spicy Eyes!”

Spicey Eyes!

Number 5: Rhino steals a place mat and a fry.

Steals a Fry

Number 4: “Stealth mode!”

Stealth

Number 3: “I’ll go get my ball!”

I'll Get My Ball

Number 2: Rhino salutes the man in the car next to him (who he also stole the fry from).

Salute

And now the moment we’ve all been waiting for!

Number 1:
Bolt: Easy won’t be part of the equation.
Rhino: Promise?

promise

I think Disney’s coming out with some pretty good animations these days. Most every animation they’ve made I’ve come to like so far. I can’t wait to see what they come up with next.

Leave a Reply

Categories

